Skip to Main Content

Alumni Leadership Council 2019-2020

June 26, 2019 By Webb Alumni Office

Alumni Leadership Council 2019-2020

Webb School of Knoxville’s Alumni Leadership Council is the governing body of the Webb School Alumni Association and determines and implements policies and programs pertaining to alumni affairs. These volunteers work with the Alumni Office to provide ongoing opportunities, both on and off campus, for Webb School alumni to stay in touch with each other and the school.

If you are interested in becoming involved in any alumni activities, please contact or (865) 291-3825.

President: Russ Powell ’87

Kyle Baisley ’01

Cindy Cassity ’86

Deb Hotchkiss ’66

Dorn Kile ’68

Julie McWhorter ’94

Mark Overholt ’83

Terri Ward ’75

Caroline Ziegler ’09


Walker Diddle ’96

Angel Howard ’82

Sharon Lee ’71

Ed Mobley ’80

Alex Vogel ’96

Alexander Waters ’06